100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Master Elite Contractor

Call us today

Our Reviews

2019-03-20
     
Exceptional work ethic. Great price and honest work. Only people I trust in the Huntsville area.
2018-08-31
     
my nephew's company.....................................
2018-08-28
     
Great roofing service. Every team member ensured we were satisfied customers. John Drury does an outstanding job! Thanks for a great job!!
2018-08-02
     
Very professional and efficient. Took care of all concerns to my satisfaction. Would certainly recommend to others which I have already done.
2018-06-28
     
It was my first time to undergo a big project like this, and she was super patient and helpful.
2018-06-27
     
Great estimates and awesome costumer service!
2018-04-10
     
Excellent work. We just had a leaky front porch roof re-done. Not hail damage, it had been leaking for a few years during heavy storms.
2018-04-10
     
I was very pleased with the experience, professionalism, and quality of service and product I received from A-Tex.
2018-04-10
     
They were courteous, punctual, and the sales team lead me through the process from start to finish.
2018-04-10
     
I recently did business with A-Tex Roofing and the staff was really helpful and knew what they were doing.
2018-04-10
     
A-Tex had repaired my roof with excellent workmanship, the technician was very friendly and professional.
2018-04-10
     
A-Tex did a spectacular job from start to finish. I would recommend them, and Mike c (sales consultant) to anyone in town.
2018-04-10
     
So happy with my decision to go with A-Tex when we needed a new roof! Everyone was very nice & worked with us on everything we asked for.
2018-04-10
     
They do good work at a fair price.
2018-04-10
     
He is very professional and I recommend A-Tex roofing for your next project. Five stars.
2018-04-10
     
A-Tex Roofing and Remodeling were very cooperative and accessible. She was very patient and always pleasant. Kathy King
2018-04-10
     
I give A-TEX Roofing A 5 star rating. I’m really glad I called!
2018-04-10
     
With that being said, I was very pleased with my experience with both A-TEX and the staff. Helpful and professional!
2018-04-10
     
Great work and a wonderful staff to work with. Excellent customer service and excellent work. Thanks again Nicolette.
2018-04-10
     
I recommend them highly and their staff is helpful and goes the extra mile.
2018-04-10
     
He handled everything and made the repair such a fun and exciting job. We highly recommend him and A-TEX!
2018-04-10
     
Nicolette was wonderful, she has excellent customer service skills. Robert was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.
2018-04-10
     
Great workmanship. Did my roof in 1 day. Courteous and easy to work with, highly recommended.
2018-04-10
     
Philip Revland was my roof salesman and did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
2018-04-10
     
Overall it was a great experience! The job got done in a timely manner and the customer service was exceptional. Would recommend to any one!
Showing 26 to 50 of 175 entries
« Previous Next »

Schedule Your FREE Roof Inspection Today!

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW