100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Master Elite Contractor

Call us today

Our Reviews

2021-03-25
     
Philip took great care of us for the second time at one of our office locations in San Antonio. We definitely recommend these guys to anyone.
D. Houston
2021-03-25
     
He gave me a hand out describing A-Tex's history., gave me a price that was fair and offered several discounts.
Brookie P
2021-03-11
     
Very courtesy crew, lets you know when they are coming, on time, professional and clean.Will use again
Hung Vu
2021-02-12
     
Nicholas Sanson was very professional and helpful.
Johaniris Rivera
2021-02-05
     
Everyone at A-TEX was very professional and provided great information and advice concerning any questions that troubled me.
B Buttons
2021-02-01
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-02-01
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-01-31
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-01-29
     
This is a very professional roofing company that I’ve learned has been locally owned and operated in San Antonio 15 years and they are heavily involved in community support like the roofs that they give out to the needy in the Mi Casa makeover program and the extreme makeover program.
Patrick Lambkin
2021-01-22
     
We were very pleased to have made the choice we did to work with A-TEX, we found them to be professional, friendly and did not waste time when working on the home.
Doris Finch
2021-01-19
     
After finding some problems they came and replaced my roof for a very fair price.
Brian Snyder
2021-01-19
     
I would not hesitate to use them again or to refer a friend to them. The five stars are definitely deserved.
Anna Miller
2021-01-19
     
Phil did an outstanding job and is top notch. Totally professional and makes sure the job is done correctly and timely
Ben Henderson
2021-01-15
     
Great people, patiently worked to solve our roofing issues.
Gregory Stai
2021-01-15
     
knowledgeable and professional.
Jefferson Montgomerie Jackson
2020-11-03
     
Great quality, very responsive, and unlike most companies were able to schedule work with a very tight turnaround.
Geoffrey Simelaro
2020-11-02
     
Very pleased with the work and roof looks beautiful . Thank you
Billie Baker
2020-08-23
     
Well it was a Saturday around 5 pm and I called 10 different roofing companies and not one of them called me back so I decided to look on f/b and found a-tex roofing so I called them some one answered the phone and said they would be out in 2-3 hours so here they come at 7:30 pm they get on the roof fix the vent and made me and my customer very happy the price was fair and they did in amazing job will definitely use these guys and recommend them to any one els .
Fernando Jessica Favela
2020-08-04
     
A-Tex Roofing has professionals who are real people and also real nice folks. I would recommend A-Tex Roof to any Respectfully, Art Ibarra
Art Ibarra
2019-07-01
     
The staff was friendly and easy to talk too.
Charles N
2019-03-20
     
Exceptional work ethic. Great price and honest work. Only people I trust in the Huntsville area.
Arturo Rodriguez
2018-08-31
     
my nephew's company.....................................
Donna J. Clemons
2018-08-28
     
Great roofing service. Every team member ensured we were satisfied customers. John Drury does an outstanding job! Thanks for a great job!!
Ruth R
2018-08-02
     
Very professional and efficient. Took care of all concerns to my satisfaction. Would certainly recommend to others which I have already done.
Judy P.
2018-06-28
     
It was my first time to undergo a big project like this, and she was super patient and helpful.
Courtney Kaiser

Schedule Your FREE Roof Inspection Today!

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW