100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Master Elite Contractor

Call us today

Our Reviews

2021-02-11
     
Nicholas Sanson was very professional and helpful.
Johaniris Rivera
2021-02-02
     
Everyone at A-TEX was very professional and provided great information and advice concerning any questions that troubled me.
B Buttons
2021-02-02
     
This is a very professional roofing company that I’ve learned has been locally owned and operated in San Antonio 15 years and they are heavily involved in community support like the roofs that they give out to the needy in the Mi Casa makeover program and the extreme makeover program.
Patrick Lambkin
2021-02-01
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-02-01
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-01-31
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-01-28
     
This is a very professional roofing company that I’ve learned has been locally owned and operated in San Antonio 15 years and they are heavily involved in community support like the roofs that they give out to the needy in the Mi Casa makeover program and the extreme makeover program.
Patrick Lambkin
2021-01-20
     
We were very pleased to have made the choice we did to work with A-TEX, we found them to be professional, friendly and did not waste time when working on the home.
Doris Finch
2021-01-15
     
Phil did an outstanding job and is top notch. Totally professional and makes sure the job is done correctly and timely
Ben Henderson
2021-01-15
     
After finding some problems they came and replaced my roof for a very fair price.
Brian Snyder
2021-01-15
     
I would not hesitate to use them again or to refer a friend to them. The five stars are definitely deserved.
Anna Miller
2021-01-15
     
Friends of mine have used there services... and were completely happy with the work and the price and the quality of the work as well... definitely will refer this company to others!
James Wood
2021-01-15
     
Great people, patiently worked to solve our roofing issues.
Gregory Stai
2020-12-10
     
Huge kudos to Phil Revland and his roofer who came and fixed everything the very next day. Thanks again!
Dario O
2020-11-11
     
Great job. Courteous service and knowledgeable.
Jerry Fulton
2020-11-09
     
Randall with ATex did a great job. His crew was on time and completed work very quickly. No complaints from me with the great job ATex did!
Brian Bonenberger
2020-11-03
     
Great quality, very responsive, and unlike most companies were able to schedule work with a very tight turnaround.
Geoffrey Simelaro
2020-11-02
     
Very pleased with the work and roof looks beautiful . Thank you
Billie Baker
2020-10-21
     
Our Company had emergency roof installation needed and A-TEX Roofing responded immediately and had the job done within the week!
Margaret Spiser
2020-10-16
     
They have provided very competitive estimates, responsive and great work workmanship. We recommend them to all our clients and friends
Guy and Jennifer Wilson The Wilson Group KW
2020-10-11
     
My roof was totaled after a hail storm and A-Tex was super helpful when it came to working with my insurance. The installation looks great and the crew paid...
Kimberly Mirelez
2020-10-09
     
Lujhane D. Led an ATEX team to complete soffit repairs on the perimeter of my house in San Antonio, TX 78230 in addition to full outside refresh paint. The...
Alexander Aussi
2020-10-09
     
It is with great pleasure to recommend A-TEX Roofing & Remodeling for your next remodeling project. The crews are very professional, expertise in their...
Constance Murphy
2020-10-09
     
It was a relief to work with professionals after getting scammed by storm chasers last year. Thank you A-Tex for showing up and getting the job done right!
Cristina Wiggins
2020-10-09
     
They were very friendly and professional and helped me throughout the entire process. The work was completely ahead of schedule and done well.
Courtney Kaiser

Schedule Your FREE Roof Inspection Today!

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW