100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Master Elite Contractor

Call us today

Our Reviews

2021-01-20
     
We were very pleased to have made the choice we did to work with A-TEX, we found them to be professional, friendly and did not waste time when working on the home.
Doris Finch
2021-01-15
     
Phil did an outstanding job and is top notch. Totally professional and makes sure the job is done correctly and timely
Ben Henderson
2021-01-15
     
I would not hesitate to use them again or to refer a friend to them. The five stars are definitely deserved.
Anna Miller
2021-01-15
     
After finding some problems they came and replaced my roof for a very fair price.
Brian Snyder
2021-01-15
     
Friends of mine have used there services... and were completely happy with the work and the price and the quality of the work as well... definitely will refer this company to others!
James Wood
2021-01-15
     
Great people, patiently worked to solve our roofing issues.
Gregory Stai
2020-12-10
     
Huge kudos to Phil Revland and his roofer who came and fixed everything the very next day. Thanks again!
Dario O
2020-11-11
     
Great job. Courteous service and knowledgeable.
Jerry Fulton
2020-11-09
     
Randall with ATex did a great job. His crew was on time and completed work very quickly. No complaints from me with the great job ATex did!
Brian Bonenberger
2020-11-03
     
Great quality, very responsive, and unlike most companies were able to schedule work with a very tight turnaround.
Geoffrey Simelaro
2020-11-02
     
Very pleased with the work and roof looks beautiful . Thank you
Billie Baker
2020-10-21
     
Our Company had emergency roof installation needed and A-TEX Roofing responded immediately and had the job done within the week!
Margaret Spiser
2020-10-16
     
They have provided very competitive estimates, responsive and great work workmanship. We recommend them to all our clients and friends
Guy and Jennifer Wilson The Wilson Group KW
2020-10-11
     
My roof was totaled after a hail storm and A-Tex was super helpful when it came to working with my insurance. The installation looks great and the crew paid...
Kimberly Mirelez
2020-10-09
     
Lujhane D. Led an ATEX team to complete soffit repairs on the perimeter of my house in San Antonio, TX 78230 in addition to full outside refresh paint. The...
Alexander Aussi
2020-10-09
     
It was a relief to work with professionals after getting scammed by storm chasers last year. Thank you A-Tex for showing up and getting the job done right!
Cristina Wiggins
2020-10-09
     
It is with great pleasure to recommend A-TEX Roofing & Remodeling for your next remodeling project. The crews are very professional, expertise in their...
Constance Murphy
2020-10-09
     
They were very friendly and professional and helped me throughout the entire process. The work was completely ahead of schedule and done well.
Courtney Kaiser
2020-10-09
     
I had a leak in my kitchen following the last hail storm. Randall was quick to come out and make a repair, he was very informative and even helped me with my...
Erin Mattingly
2020-08-23
     
Well it was a Saturday around 5 pm and I called 10 different roofing companies and not one of them called me back so I decided to look on f/b and found a-tex roofing so I called them some one answered the phone and said they would be out in 2-3 hours so here they come at 7:30 pm they get on the roof fix the vent and made me and my customer very happy the price was fair and they did in amazing job will definitely use these guys and recommend them to any one els .
Fernando Jessica Favela
2020-08-04
     
A-Tex Roofing has professionals who are real people and also real nice folks. I would recommend A-Tex Roof to any Respectfully, Art Ibarra
Art Ibarra
2020-07-27
     
They explained the process in detail and worked directly with my insurance company.. I would highly recommend their services big or small.
Felicia Avery
2020-06-09
     
Great prompt and professional service from Phillip, Nicholas, and A-Tex.
Xavier Bueno
2020-05-10
     
A-Tex personnel did an excellent job on roof repairs for a split boot and torn shingles.
Joseph Turner
2020-04-23
     
A-Tex Roofing - Thank you for working with us in a very professional and quick service.
Peter Graham

Schedule Your FREE Roof Inspection Today!

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW