100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Master Elite Contractor

Call us today

Our Reviews

2021-06-07
     
was extremely satisfied with A-Tex!! Thank you for the professionalism!
Paul Berman
2021-03-25
     
Philip took great care of us for the second time at one of our office locations in San Antonio. We definitely recommend these guys to anyone.
D. Houston
2021-03-25
     
He gave me a hand out describing A-Tex's history., gave me a price that was fair and offered several discounts.
Brookie P
2021-03-19
     
Gutter repair
Hung Vu
2021-03-14
     
Roof repair
Hung Vu
2021-03-11
     
Very courtesy crew, lets you know when they are coming, on time, professional and clean.Will use again
Hung Vu
2021-02-14
     
Roof installation
B Buttons
2021-02-14
     
Roof installation
Doris Finch
2021-02-14
     
Roof inspection
Patrick Lambkin
2021-02-12
     
Nicholas Sanson was very professional and helpful.
Johaniris Rivera
2021-02-05
     
Everyone at A-TEX was very professional and provided great information and advice concerning any questions that troubled me.
B Buttons
2021-02-01
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-02-01
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-01-31
     
Outstanding company with great attention to detail! You will know that you are in good hands from the first person that you speak with.
HU-997624047
2021-01-29
     
This is a very professional roofing company that I’ve learned has been locally owned and operated in San Antonio 15 years and they are heavily involved in community support like the roofs that they give out to the needy in the Mi Casa makeover program and the extreme makeover program.
Patrick Lambkin
2021-01-22
     
We were very pleased to have made the choice we did to work with A-TEX, we found them to be professional, friendly and did not waste time when working on the home.
Doris Finch
2021-01-19
     
I would not hesitate to use them again or to refer a friend to them. The five stars are definitely deserved.
Anna Miller
2021-01-19
     
After finding some problems they came and replaced my roof for a very fair price.
Brian Snyder
2021-01-19
     
Phil did an outstanding job and is top notch. Totally professional and makes sure the job is done correctly and timely
Ben Henderson
2021-01-15
     
knowledgeable and professional.
Jefferson Montgomerie Jackson
2021-01-15
     
Great people, patiently worked to solve our roofing issues.
Gregory Stai
2020-11-03
     
Great quality, very responsive, and unlike most companies were able to schedule work with a very tight turnaround.
Geoffrey Simelaro
2020-11-02
     
Very pleased with the work and roof looks beautiful . Thank you
Billie Baker
2020-08-23
     
Well it was a Saturday around 5 pm and I called 10 different roofing companies and not one of them called me back so I decided to look on f/b and found a-tex roofing so I called them some one answered the phone and said they would be out in 2-3 hours so here they come at 7:30 pm they get on the roof fix the vent and made me and my customer very happy the price was fair and they did in amazing job will definitely use these guys and recommend them to any one els .
Fernando Jessica Favela
2020-08-23
     
Great estimates and awesome costumer service!
Steffy Old

Schedule Your FREE Roof Inspection Today!

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW