100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Master Elite Contractor

Call us today

Our Reviews

2020-08-23
     
Well it was a Saturday around 5 pm and I called 10 different roofing companies and not one of them called me back so I decided to look on f/b and found a-tex roofing so I called them some one answered the phone and said they would be out in 2-3 hours so here they come at 7:30 pm they get on the roof fix the vent and made me and my customer very happy the price was fair and they did in amazing job will definitely use these guys and recommend them to any one els .
Fernando Jessica Favela
2020-08-04
     
A-Tex Roofing has professionals who are real people and also real nice folks. I would recommend A-Tex Roof to any Respectfully, Art Ibarra
Art Ibarra
2020-07-27
     
They explained the process in detail and worked directly with my insurance company.. I would highly recommend their services big or small.
Felicia Avery
2020-06-09
     
Great prompt and professional service from Phillip, Nicholas, and A-Tex.
Xavier Bueno
2020-05-10
     
A-Tex personnel did an excellent job on roof repairs for a split boot and torn shingles.
Joseph Turner
2020-04-23
     
A-Tex Roofing - Thank you for working with us in a very professional and quick service.
Peter Graham
2020-04-23
     
Lujahne was well dressed, has an awesome accent and knows his stuff. Within 30 mins my truss was repaired.
Charles Boarman
2020-01-10
     
They are also great advocates in assuring that you get treated right by your insurance company!
David Robertson
2019-12-10
     
He was very knowledgable and took the time to walk me through the process of a new roof.
Thoma Brooks
2019-07-10
     
Atex roofing is an extremely reliable company. I am very pleased with their integrity and commitment to their customers. Thank you Atex!
V P
2019-07-10
     
Fantastic customer service from Jeff and Jorge.
Charles Neimeier
2019-07-10
     
There was no hassle at all and we are thankful to have worked with them throughout this odd time in life.
Eric Adamson
2019-07-01
     
The staff was friendly and easy to talk too.
Charles N
2019-06-10
     
A-Tex roofing is extremely professional. My new roof and interior repairs were expertly done. Their cleanup of the work areas was thorough.
michelle rogers
2019-05-10
     
Great company and quality workmanship! A-TEX replaced my roof and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Kris VanBlaricum
2019-04-10
     
Great team! Great job on roofing services in San Antonio! Best roofers in the San Antonio!
Ananda Sanson
2019-04-10
     
I would like to thank Nick and everyone at ATEX roofing for doing such a great job on my roof replacement. Looks good. No leaks. Thanks!
Earl Foster
2019-04-10
     
The people at a tex roofing responded to my call with fast and friendly service, and with a reasonable price.
C/10rider Chevrolet
2019-04-10
     
A-Tex Roofing in San Antonio, TX did an excellent job with repairing my roof and replacing my shingles.
Melanie Roberts
2019-04-10
     
Very satisfied with the new roof and the price. My neighbors are also impressed.
Trudy Carver
2019-04-10
     
They really helped me out in a pinch and I appreciate their professionalism.
Ryan Key
2019-04-10
     
ATEX Roofing Company did a fantastic job repairing my roof. You get what you pay for and these guys were the best. Thanks guys!
Andy Walker
2019-04-10
     
Excellent Timing and Well Done Looks Great
Guillermo Montemayor Cortes
2019-04-10
     
The A-Tex team was very professional. The work was scheduled and completed on time. The roof looks amazing.
Barbara Luntzer
2019-04-10
     
Quality roofing materials and workmanship. Showed up on time when they said they would.
M Kess

Schedule Your FREE Roof Inspection Today!

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW